About us
BRIO

BRIO GROUP

Electronic "intelligent" Manufacturing Service Experts around you

Beijing BRIO Electronic Technology Ltd. was registered and founded in 1999. Embracing a dream of revitalizing the national electronic manufacturing industry and creating a professional electronic manufacturing service resource platform to contribute to the society, BRIO has been forging ahead long for more than 20 years by always adhering to responsibility, perseverance, integrity and practicability as BRIO spirits.

BRIO birthed on the goal that providing the professional “one-stop”electronic manufacturing services. Relentless in our pursuit of exploration and efforts, based on intelligent manufacturing, driven by technological innovation, and characterized by supplying high-reliability quality, BRIO has been clearly unfolded before the eyes of society.

 

We have painted a prosperous blueprint for BRIO further development, but equally, unswerving faith and determination of all BRIO members as well as invariable support and trust of society are indispensable in face of more opportunities and challenges ahead. And BRIO will embrace new challenges with a more initiative, sunny and efficient attitude to provide more professional, valuable and competitive services to meet the customers’ needs in all walks of life.

Stay true to our original aspirations and enshrine our mission in heart! We will work flat out to realize Chinese intelligent manufacturing by our generation and lay a solid foundation for Chinese manufacturing! In the new era, we firmly believe that through BRIO peoples’ endeavour, BRIO will definitely make new contributions to the technological innovation for the whole society!

 

 

  • Founded in 1999

    22

    +
  • Brand customers

    40

    +
  • Annual shipments (10,000 units)

    2500

    +
  • Factory & Branch

    3

    +

    2

     
  • Global employees

    800

    +

Leader's Speech

With the dream of revitalizing the Chinese nation’s electronics manufacturing industry and creating a professional electronics manufacturing service resource platform for the society, with a corporate spirit of responsibility, perseverance, perseverance, integrity and pragmatism, BRIO has gone through since its establishment in 1999. Twenty-one years of history.

At the beginning of , BRIO was positioned to provide professional "one-stop" electronic manufacturing services. After unremitting exploration and hard work, based on intelligent manufacturing, driven by technological innovation, and characterized by providing high-reliability product quality, BRIO has been clearly presented to all sectors of society.

On the road of BRIO's future development, we have planned a beautiful blueprint, but there are also more opportunities and challenges waiting for us. These all require the consistent faith and determination of all BRIO's people, and all sectors of society need to treat us as always. Support and trust. I believe that in the future journey, BRIO will meet new challenges with a more active, sunny and efficient attitude, and provide society with more professional, more value-added and competitive services to meet the needs of customers in various industries.

Do not forget the original intention, remember the mission! We will work hard to realize China's intelligent manufacturing in our hands and lay a solid foundation for China's manufacturing! Looking forward to in the new era, through the hard work of BRIO people, BRIO will make new contributions to the scientific and technological innovation of the whole society!

I sincerely thank people from all walks of life, especially many high-quality customers, for their support and trust! I wish everyone a prosperous business and everlasting business!

BRIO

Global service network

BRIO

Factory Distribution

BRIO

We are still on the road, BRIO will keep more initiative, sunny and efficient to meet new challenges.

Concept determines the way out, future hinges on strategy,success or failure hangs on execution, and attitude is everything.

Based on intelligent manufacturing, driven by technological innovation, BRIO covers itself with glory.

 

Copyright © 2021  Beijing BRIO Electronic Technology Co., Ltd.   京ICP备14040128号-1  Powered by 300.cn

BRIO
Search
confirm
cancel

关于我们
About us
柏瑞安

柏瑞安集团

您身边的电子“智”造服务专家

  北京柏瑞安于1999年成立,怀着振兴中华民族电子制造业,为社会创建一个专业电子制造服务资源平台的梦想,凭着一种责任、坚毅、执着、诚信和务实的企业精神,柏瑞安已走过二十多年的历程。

  草创之初,柏瑞安就定位于提供专业的“一站式”电子制造服务的目标。经过不懈的探索与努力,以智能制造为基础,以科技创新为驱动,以提供高可靠性产品质量水平为特色的柏瑞安已经清晰地呈现给了社会各界。

  在柏瑞安未来发展的道路上,我们规划了美好的蓝图,但也有更多的机遇和挑战在等待着我们,这些都需要全体柏瑞安人始终如一的信念和决心,也需要社会各界对我们一如既往的支持与信任。相信在未来的征程中,柏瑞安会以更加积极、阳光、高效的姿态迎接新的挑战,提供社会更专业、更具附加价值和竞争力的服务来满足各行业客户的需求。

  不忘初心,铭记使命!我们会努力将中国智造在我们手中实现,奠定中国制造坚实的基础!期盼在新的时期,通过柏瑞安人的拼搏奋进,柏瑞安将对全社会科技创新做出新的贡献! 

  • 创建于1999年

    20

    +
  • 品牌客户

    40

    +
  • 年出货量(万台)

    2500

    +
  • 工厂&分支

    3

    +

    2

  • 全球员工

    800

    +

领导致辞

  怀着振兴中华民族电子制造业,为社会创建一个专业电子制造服务资源平台的梦想,凭着一种责任、坚毅、执着、诚信和务实的企业精神,柏瑞安从1999年成立至今,已经走过二十一年的历程。

  草创之初,柏瑞安就定位于提供专业的“一站式”电子制造服务的目标。经过不懈的探索与努力,以智能制造为基础,以科技创新为驱动,以提供高可靠性产品质量水平为特色的柏瑞安已经清晰地呈现给了社会各界。

  在柏瑞安未来发展的道路上,我们规划了美好的蓝图,但也有更多的机遇和挑战在等待着我们,这些都需要全体柏瑞安人始终如一的信念和决心,也需要社会各界对我们一如既往的支持与信任。我相信在未来的征程中,柏瑞安会以更加积极、阳光、高效的姿态迎接新的挑战,提供社会更专业、更具附加价值和竞争力的服务来满足各行业客户的需求。

  不忘初心,铭记使命!我们会努力将中国智造在我们手中实现,奠定中国制造坚实的基础!期盼在新的时期,通过柏瑞安人的拼搏奋进,柏瑞安将对全社会科技创新做出新的贡献!

  衷心感谢社会各界人士特别是众多优质客户的鼎力支持与信任!祝福大家生意兴隆、企业长青!

这是描述信息

全球服务网络

What makes future retail possible?

工厂分布

What makes future retail possible?

我们依旧在路上,柏瑞安会以更加积极、阳光、高效的姿态迎接新的挑战

 

思路决定出路,战略决定未来

态度决定一切,执行决定成败 

以智能制造为基础,以科技创新为驱动,柏瑞安载誉而来

 

版权所有 © 2021  北京柏瑞安电子技术有限公司   京ICP备14040128号-1  网站建设:中企动力北京

这是描述信息
搜索
确认
取消